Skip to content

OUR TEAM – GAUTENG

Roelien Potgieter

Roelien Potgieter

Sales Manager

Email: roelien@bloudruk.co.za
Tel: 012 349 2574
Cell: 083 726 4024

Eugenie Buys

Eugenie Buys

National Key Account Manager

Email: eugenie@bloudruk.co.za
Tel: 012 349 2574
Cell: 071 481 8615

Francois Naudé

Francois Naudé

National Key Account Manager

Email: francois@bloudruk.co.za
Tel: 012 349 2574
Cell: 076 130 1482

Annemarie Pretorius

Annemarie Pretorius

National Key Account Manager

Email: annemarie@bloudruk.co.za
Tel: 012 349 2574
Cell: 072 204 7960

Mardo Botha

Mardo Botha

National Key Account Manager

Email: mardo@bloudruk.co.za
Tel: 012 349 2574
Cell: 083 231 3475

Pieter Uys

Pieter Uys

National Key Account Manager

Email: pieter@bloudruk.co.za
Tel: 012 349 2574
Cell: 083 660 6894

Colette Cronjé

Colette Cronjé

National Key Account Manager

Email: colette@bloudruk.co.za
Tel: 012 349 2574
Cell: 083 741 3344

Ina du Preez

Ina du Preez

Planning & Implementation

Email: ina@bloudruk.co.za
Tel: 012 349 2574

Jenny Lubbe

Jenny Lubbe

Planning & Implementation

Email: jenny@bloudruk.co.za
Tel: 012 349 2574

Leandri Pretorius

Leandri Pretorius

Planning & Implementation

Email: leandri@bloudruk.co.za
Tel: 012 349 2574

GAUTENG
26 Ringwood Road

Lynnwood Manor
Pretoria
South Africa

WESTERN CAPE
Waterfront  Cascades,
11 Waterfront Road,

Tyger Waterfront
Cape Town
South Africa

Created and designed by OPTOG! Media.