GAUTENG

Roelien Potgieter

Sales Manager

Email:

roelien@bloudruk.co.za

Tel: 012 349 2574 | Cell: 083 726 4024

Eugenie Buys

National Key Account Manager

Email:

eugenie@bloudruk.co.za

Tel: 012 349 2574 | Cell: 071 481 8615

Francois Naudé

National Key Account Manager

Email:

francois@bloudruk.co.za

Tel: 012 349 2574 | Cell: 076 130 1482

Heinrich van der Westhuizen

National Key Account Manager

Email:

heinrich@bloudruk.co.za

Tel: 012 349 2574 | Cell: 083 286 5179

Mardo Botha

National Key Account Manager

Email:

mardo@bloudruk.co.za

Tel: 012 349 2574 | Cell: 083 231 3475

Pieter Uys

National Key Account Manager

Email:

pieter@bloudruk.co.za

Tel: 012 349 2574 | Cell: 083 660 6894

Colette Cronjé 

National Key Account Manager

Email:

colette@bloudruk.co.za

Tel: 012 349 2574 | Cell: 083 741 3344

Annemarie Pretorius

Planning & Implementation: Head

Email:

annemarie@bloudruk.co.za

Tel: 012 349 2574 

Ina du Preez

Planning & Implementation

Email:

ina@bloudruk.co.za

Tel: 012 349 2574

Jenny Lubbe

Planning & Implementation

Email:

jenny@bloudruk.co.za

Tel: 012 349 2574