© 2018  BLOUDRUK MEDIA.

Proudly created by HEADLIGHT.

GAUTENG

Roelien Potgieter

Sales Manager

Email:

roelien@bloudruk.co.za

Tel: 012 349 2574 | Cell: 083 726 4024

5 Words to describe you:

*Doelgerig

*Lojaal
*Stap-Die-Ekstra-Myl

*Sportief

*Familie-Meisie

Favourite food: Mike se fillet & mushroom sous

Dreaming of a swimming pool filled with: Beyerskloof Pinotage

Sylana Brink

National Key Account Manager

Email:

sylana@bloudruk.co.za

Tel: 012 349 2574 | Cell: 082 298 9661

5 Words to describe you:

*Versot-op-my-familie

*Lekker-lag
*Passievol

*Liefdevol

*Trippel-en-draf

Favourite food: Namibiese Braaivleis

Dreaming of a swimming pool filled with: Joy

Chene Wright

Sales Coordinator: Media Services

Email:

chene@bloudruk.co.za

Tel: 012 349 2574 | Cell: 084 340 4241

5 Words to describe you:

*Kreatief

*Lojaal
*Passievol

*Standvastig

*Gedrewe Persoon

Favourite food: Steak

Dreaming of a swimming pool filled with: Innerlike Geluk

Louise-Marié Wentzel

Radio Consultant

Email:

louie-marie@bloudruk.co.za

Tel: 012 349 2574 | Cell: 082 298 2798

5 Words to describe you:

*Helderkleur

*Mense-liefhebber
*Koffie-verslaafde

*Fliekvlooi

*Altyd-in-vir-n-uitstappie

Favourite food: Prawns

Dreaming of a swimming pool filled with: Helder kleur

Suretha Jansen van Rensburg

Radio Consultant

Email:

suretha@bloudruk.co.za

Tel: 012 349 2574 | Cell: 082 827 8432

5 Words to describe you:

*Chatterbox

*Vriendelik
*Sosiaal

*Chocoholic

*Blondie

Favourite food: Pizza

Dreaming of a swimming pool filled with: Sjokolade

Eugenie Jacobson

National Key Account Manager

Email:

eugenie@bloudruk.co.za

Tel: 012 349 2574 | Cell: 071 481 8615

5 Words to describe you:

*Borrelend

*Vriendelik
*Avontuurlustig

*Energiek

*Nadenkend

Favourite food: Pizza

Dreaming of a swimming pool filled with: Roomys

Laura Whittaker

Media Services: Head

Email:

laura@bloudruk.co.za

Tel: 012 349 2574 | Cell: 082 612 4199

5 Words to describe you:

*Lewenslustig

*Aanpasbaar
*Uniek

*Rustig

*Aha!

Favourite food: Pasta

Dreaming of a swimming pool filled with: Geluk en vrede vir ander mense.

Lise Cloete

Sales Coordinator: Die GROOT Ontbyt

Email:

lise@bloudruk.co.za

Tel: 012 349 2574 | Cell: 084 385 1992

5 Words to describe you:

*Eerlik

*Vriendelik
*Sin-vir-humor

*Lojaal

*Liefdevol

Favourite food: Sushi

Dreaming of a swimming pool filled with: Klein hondjies.

Annemarie Pretorius

Planning & Implementation: Head

Email:

annemarie@bloudruk.co.za

Tel: 012 349 2574 | Cell: 072 204 7960

5 Words to describe you:

*Spontaan

*Doelgerig
*Eerlik

*Series-Junkie

*Perfeksionisties

Favourite food: Sushi

Dreaming of a swimming pool filled with: Rooi wyn en R200 note

Ina du Preez

Planning & Implementation

Email:

ina@bloudruk.co.za

Tel: 012 349 2574 | Cell: 079 066 9664

5 Words to describe you:

*Geduldig

*Lojaal
*Optimis

*Hardwerkend

*Diereliefhebber

Favourite food: Pasta

Dreaming of a swimming pool filled with: Geluk vir my gesin

Jenny Lubbe

Planning & Implementation

Email:

jenny@bloudruk.co.za

Tel: 012 349 2574 | Cell: 071 362 9465

5 Words to describe you:

*Moeder-hen

*Lojaal
*Deeglik

*Hartsverkenner

*Jesuskind

Favourite food: Alfredo Pasta

Dreaming of a swimming pool filled with: Crème Brûlée