© 2018  BLOUDRUK MEDIA.

Proudly created by HEADLIGHT.

 COASTAL

SJ Wiggett

Sales Manager

Email:

sj@bloudruk.co.za

Tel: 021 911 3961 | Cell: 082 687 5728

5 Words to describe you:

*Sistematies

*Opreg
*Geduldig

*Doelgerig

*Droë-sin-van-humor

Favourite food: Braaivleis

Dreaming of a swimming pool filled with: Peanut M&M's

Lumari Kleynhans

Radio Consultant

Email:

lumari@bloudruk.co.za

Tel: 0861 104 104 | Cell: 072 021 6566

5 Words to describe you:

*Onselfsugtig

*Braaf
*Self gemotiveerd

*Liefdevol

*Opgeruimd

Favourite food: Braaivleis Tjoppies

Dreaming of a swimming pool filled with: R200 note vir almal wat ek wil help!

Jaen Scott

Radio Consultant

Email:

jaen@bloudruk.co.za

Tel: 0861 104 104 | Cell: 082 694 9469

5 Words to describe you:

*Aktief

*Optimisties
*Dikvellig

*Avontuurlustig

*Vriendelik

Favourite food: Meksikaanse Kos

Dreaming of a swimming pool filled with: Skittles

Jorisna Greyvenstein

Radio Consultant

Email:

jorisna@bloudruk.co.za

Tel: 0861 104 104 | Cell: 076 151 1791

5 Words to describe you:

*Drukkies

*Detail
*Spontaan

*Betroubaar

*Vriendelik

Favourite food: Winter - Sop. Somer - Interessante Slaaie, Braai tjoppie, Aarbeie en Waartlemoen

Dreaming of a swimming pool filled with: Blomme met vars vrugte en a snazzy sonhoed.

Minnette Heunis

Planning & Implementation

Email:

minnette@bloudruk.co.za

Tel: 0861 104 104 | Cell: 074 533 3047

5 Words to describe you:

*Deeglik

*Kreatief
*Taak georiënteerd

*Stiptelik

*Toeganklik

Favourite food: Prawns

Dreaming of a swimming pool filled with: Ghost Pops

Nicky Kinnear

National Key Account Manager

Email:

nicky@bloudruk.co.za

Tel: 0861 104 104 | Cell: 072 324 5147

5 Words to describe you:

*Lojaal

*Doelgerig
*Oplossings

*Fokus

*Reguit

Favourite food: Hoenderkerrie

Dreaming of a swimming pool filled with: Bank note

Anna Greenfield

Media Services

Email:

anna@bloudruk.co.za

Tel: 0861 104 104 | Cell: 079 279 7606

5 Words to describe you:

*Woordspeler

*Plandeler
*Hartstreler

*Droomteler

*Bottersteler

Favourite food: Butter Chicken Curry

Dreaming of a swimming pool filled with: Skoene