COASTAL

Matthys Maree

Sales Manager

Email:

matthys@bloudruk.co.za

Cell: 082 770 9398

Matthys.jpg

Nicky Kinnear

National Key Account Manager

Email:

nicky@bloudruk.co.za

Cell: 072 324 5147

Nicky foto.jpeg

Julian Battaglia

National Key Account Manager

Email:

julian@bloudruk.co.za

Cell: 078 801 9032

Julian.jpeg

Ann Oosthuizen

National Key Account Manager

Email:

ann@bloudruk.co.za

Cell: 072 626 2654

BM Ann2.jpg

Lumari Kleynhans

National Key Account Manager

Email:

lumari@bloudruk.co.za

Cell: 072 021 6566

BM Lumari 1.jpg

Minnette Heunis

Planning & Implementation

Email:

minnette@bloudruk.co.za

Cell: 074 533 3047 

Minette 5.jpg

Odette Coetzee
Planning & Implementation

Email:
odette@bloudruk.co.za
Cell: 071 444 8141 

Odette.jpg

Hardus Zevenster

CEO: Bloudruk Group

www.bloudrukgroep.co.za

Hardus.jpg

Johann Louw

COO: Bloudruk Group

www.bloudrukgroep.co.za

Johann.jpg